Hallitus ja yhteystiedot

Kentän osoite: Vaiviantie 300, 39200 Hämeenkyrö
kyroskoskenkayttokoirat@gmail.com

Hallitus 

Puheenjohtaja: Riina-Kaisa Heiska, kaisa.alalempi@elisanet.fi


Varapuheenjohtaja: Jussi Viljakainen, jussi.viljakainen@gmail.com


Sihteeri: Kaisa Nieminen, nieminen_kaisa@hotmail.com


Rahastonhoitaja: Erja Juvakka, erja.juvakka@gmail.com 

Nina Hilonen, nina.hilonen@gmail.com 

⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠Miisa Laukka, miisa.laukka@gmail.com

Timo Poikonen, poikonent@gmail.com